Vacation Manor_1626.jpg

Vacation Manor is a four-piece indie rock band based out of Nashville, TN consisting of Nathan Towles (guitar, vocals), Dane Spearman (bass), Cole Young (drums), and Carson Cody (keys). The band formed in the fall of 2014 after meeting at a music festival in Lynchburg, VA while two of the members were attending college.

The group released their debut EP "Girl, Say" in March of 2016 which has since received over 1.5 million plays on Spotify in addition to being picked up by stores such as Starbucks, Gap, Banana Republic, etc. The group has performed around the East Coast opening for acts such as Dawes, The Lone Bellow, Colony House, Dave Barnes, and many more. 

Who is Vacation Manor?

Vacation Manor_1708.jpg

Dane Spearman - Bass
Nathan Towles - Vocals & Guitar

Cole Young - Drums
Carson Cody - Keys/Synth